Taken
for a ride?

If your agent hasn’t done what they said they would, please look at our reviews. We publish 100% of our clients testimonials.

We have partnered with HelpHound, the independent feedback service, to bring you these opinions of Rampton Baseley, written by our clients. Everyone, be they buyer or seller, landlord or tenant, is invited to write to us, and these opinions are always verified and published, so everyone who reads them can be sure that they represent a full and true picture of Rampton Baseley and our service to our clients, with no selection or editing.

Ratings

A+

Matthew was a really good and pragmatic agent. He was good in getting this deal over the line as quickly as we could. Top marks!

Ifeanyi Chukwulobelu - 07/10/2021
Ratings

Hi Patrick, \nOur overall opinion was a very good one and we would have no hesitation of using Rampton Baseley in the future both buying and selling (subject to fees). \nWe think it's important to give a mention to Henry Wood who supported us throughout the process of buying and was always on hand if queried anything making it as easy as possible. \nPlease do pass on our deepest thanks to Henry and his team. \nThanks\nMatt and Enya (3 Elmbourne Road)

Matthew Lopez - 25/09/2021
Ratings

Henry Wood

Henry was approachable contactable helpful resourceful and overall very helpful in getting this deal over the line. Highly recommend Henry

Benson - 21/09/2021
Ratings

Wonderful!

Worked with Henry and Ben and found both to be wonderful - fun, engaging and honest. Felt like a partnership in what was a very challenging sale. Henry deserves an endurance medal!

Heather - 21/09/2021
Ratings

John Lacey was the estate agent I was working with in my purchase of a property. John was in regular contact, facilitated lots of discussions/questions and contact between the vendor and I, which was very much appreciated. Even when there were some challenges in getting exchange and completion dates agreed (with the buyers of my property), John remained helpful, patient and understanding in his contact with me.

Marian - 20/09/2021
Ratings

Incredibly helpful and professional

Rupert and Josh and all the team at Rampton's were incredibly helpful and went the extra mile in terms of helping me organise work to be done at the property in preparation to go on the market and once a sale had been agreed worked with the solicitors and myself and helped organise the various surveys required to see it through to exchange. Always in a polite and professional manner.

Torie Lantos - 13/10/2021
Ratings

Good team, pleasure to work with

david h - 21/09/2021
Ratings

Nicky Upton is an incredible asset. Never let her go.

Our purchase through RB was mostly smooth, and Nicky Upton was wonderful. Always calms, and very responsive to all queries with a great deal of patience and understanding. Thank you, Nicky. We'll certainly try and use RB in the future because of you.

Oliver Smith - 10/09/2021
Ratings

Brilliant service!

Would definitely recommend!

Nikki - 06/08/2021
Ratings

John Lacey

John really worked tirelessly to get the sale over the line in the planned time frame. He kept us up to date with proceedings and definitely went the extra mile to ensure things were delivered

Ed Fleming - 05/07/2021
Ratings

Excellent Service

Rampton Baseley were absolutely excellent. Ali managed the sale of our house and was totally professional and faultless throughout. She succeeded in generating much interest and the right buyers within the first week and ensured the deal exchanged swiftly.

Hatty Mott - 18/10/2021
Ratings

Excellent

We used Rampton Baseley as we had been so impressed by Liz when looking to buy. Though we didn’t end up buying through them, given our experience on the ‘buyer side’, they were the obvious choice for us. The whole team were very enthusiastic with the marketing process, and Ali has been excellent on our sale - she has managed the transaction brilliantly.

Susanna Narula - 12/10/2021
Ratings

Amazing service

High quality service, very good contact and efficient

Pauline - 06/10/2021
Ratings

Great to deal with and yet again found some lovely tenants

Rampton Baseley never fail to impress. I had not dealt with Jemima before but she was charming, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I was provided with numerous offers within the first week of the flat going on their books and have some lovely new tenants happily in the flat after a seamless move in (and out from the last lovely tenants) Thank you Rampton Baseley lettings team you are fab!

Pru Bailey - 05/10/2021
Ratings

A pleasant experience overall

I dealt with Josh all the time throughout a recent purchase. He was always pleasant and professional to deal with. He responded promptly to calls and emails. He represented his vendor's interest very well so would definitely consider using RB for a future house sale.

Wendy Hamilton - 01/10/2021