Taken
for a ride?

If your agent hasn’t done what they said they would, please look at our reviews. We publish 100% of our clients testimonials.

We have partnered with HelpHound, the independent feedback service, to bring you these opinions of Rampton Baseley, written by our clients. Everyone, be they buyer or seller, landlord or tenant, is invited to write to us, and these opinions are always verified and published, so everyone who reads them can be sure that they represent a full and true picture of Rampton Baseley and our service to our clients, with no selection or editing.

Ratings

Chatto Road

Very happy with the professionalism, knowledge and enthusiasm of the team. Our transaction was very smooth and ended with a fantastic result

Nat Douglas - 21/05/2020
Ratings

RB were extremely helpful throughout the sale. Rupert gave very measured and sensible advice re valuation and when to market, all the viewings were organised at a suitable time and generally fed back straight away and Bella was great at liaising between us and the buyers. Post viewings some of the feedback emails went into junk - I'm not sure if there's anything you can do to prevent that happening - I ended up getting most feedback on the phone. This was the same for booked in viewings - I made sure I called in to check when they were as they would go into junk mail and I'd miss them. I didn't mind calling in but just thought I'd let you know. \nThank you for all your efforts. We are relieved to have exchanged, especially given these unprecedented climate!

Katherine Homfray - 16/03/2020
Ratings

Rupert and Hannah were fantastic. Both a great help in selling our home.

Martin Leitch - 29/12/2019
Ratings

Good service and helpful people

Jasmin Prichard - 20/12/2019
Ratings

Very impressed

Alison Craske helped us with the purchase of our new home on Crockerton Road and we were extremely impressed with her energy, enthusiasm & commitment. So much so that we have selected Rampton Baseley to act as letting agents on our existing property, and that is entirely down to the example of the service shown by Ali.

Jonny Sedler - 27/11/2019
Ratings

Outstanding service provided during a difficult period

From start to finish you provided an outstanding service. You pitched the asking price perfectly and presented the property to the market to best effect. \nDuring a quite fraught journey from exchange to completion due to the lockdown you conveyed that you were by our side and supporting us throughout.

Ian Gordon - 02/06/2020
Ratings

Wroughton Road

I have Had this flat for 15 years and bought it through Patrick or Joel and then let it through Rampton Basely and now have sold it through them. They have been enormously helpful over the years and I think given good advice along the way. Liz Nascimento the sales agent went above and beyond to make a very complicated sale go through. 3 different parties and all in the middle of Corona lock down. Well done Liz and thank you very much. Absolutely brilliant

Ed Martin - 01/06/2020
Ratings

Very pleased with sales process and result

Rampton Baseley very successfully marketed and sold our house, identifying strong prospective buyers within days. They produced attractive marketing materials and lined up plenty of viewings. Having agreed a sale on our behalf, they helped to keep our buyers interested despite the onset of very uncertain market conditions - and achieved a great price for the house. Liz, in particular, did a fantastic job of managing the process - and was lovely to work with throughout. Thank you!

Clare - 01/06/2020
Ratings

Fantastic service - would highly recommend

We were nothing but impressed by the level of service that we received, especially through the lockdown! Our agent, Liz, was up to speed on all matters, quick to respond and kept us fully informed of everything that was going on along the chain. We would highly recommend Rampton Baseley and Liz!

James Wright - 01/06/2020
Ratings

Professional and great customer service

Responsive and helpful staff. Referencing process could be smoother, but overall good service.

Francesca - 09/03/2020