Taken
for a ride?

If your agent hasn’t done what they said they would, please look at our reviews. We publish 100% of our clients testimonials.

We have partnered with HelpHound, the independent feedback service, to bring you these opinions of Rampton Baseley, written by our clients. Everyone, be they buyer or seller, landlord or tenant, is invited to write to us, and these opinions are always verified and published, so everyone who reads them can be sure that they represent a full and true picture of Rampton Baseley and our service to our clients, with no selection or editing.

Ratings

RB were extremely helpful throughout the sale. Rupert gave very measured and sensible advice re valuation and when to market, all the viewings were organised at a suitable time and generally fed back straight away and Bella was great at liaising between us and the buyers. Post viewings some of the feedback emails went into junk - I'm not sure if there's anything you can do to prevent that happening - I ended up getting most feedback on the phone. This was the same for booked in viewings - I made sure I called in to check when they were as they would go into junk mail and I'd miss them. I didn't mind calling in but just thought I'd let you know. \nThank you for all your efforts. We are relieved to have exchanged, especially given these unprecedented climate!

Katherine Homfray - 16/03/2020
Ratings

Rupert and Hannah were fantastic. Both a great help in selling our home.

Martin Leitch - 29/12/2019
Ratings

Good service and helpful people

Jasmin Prichard - 20/12/2019
Ratings

Very impressed

Alison Craske helped us with the purchase of our new home on Crockerton Road and we were extremely impressed with her energy, enthusiasm & commitment. So much so that we have selected Rampton Baseley to act as letting agents on our existing property, and that is entirely down to the example of the service shown by Ali.

Jonny Sedler - 27/11/2019
Ratings

Totally fantastic

In a competitive difficult market - Rampton Baseley and particularly Ali and Liz were absolutely fantastic. I wouldn’t and couldn’t recommend them more highly.

Boo Threshie - 18/10/2019
Ratings

Professional and great customer service

Responsive and helpful staff. Referencing process could be smoother, but overall good service.

Francesca - 09/03/2020
Ratings

Sale of flat in Battersea

Excellent professional advice and attention to detail. \nVery helpful over a slightly protracted sale not down to the agent. \nWould definitely recommend this firm.

Elizabeth Martin - 29/02/2020
Ratings

Very high standards of responsiveness and professionalism.

Maartje (who handled the sale of the property we were buying) was very professional throughout and very responsive. She kept the process moving along very nicely.

Jonny - 27/02/2020
Ratings

We were happy with the ongoing help Ali provided throughout the very long process of selling our flat to purchase a house listed with Rampton Baseley. She was professional, efficient, and very accessible and reliable. Would certainly recommend to others.

Becky - 03/02/2020
Ratings

This was a long process due to complications down the chain - Ali consistently made me me the priority as her client and kept my options in front of me - and kept absolutely and consistently on top of the process throughout - and was a fantastic support.

Claire de Groot - 03/02/2020