Taken
for a ride?

If your agent hasn’t done what they said they would, please look at our reviews. We publish 100% of our clients testimonials.

We have partnered with HelpHound, the independent feedback service, to bring you these opinions of Rampton Baseley, written by our clients. Everyone, be they buyer or seller, landlord or tenant, is invited to write to us, and these opinions are always verified and published, so everyone who reads them can be sure that they represent a full and true picture of Rampton Baseley and our service to our clients, with no selection or editing.

Ratings

Brilliant experience! Other agencies should take note.

We must have seen over 40 houses through our search and Nicky was the first agent who came across as extremely proactive, thorough and knowledgeable about her houses & areas. \nFrom the first call to set up a viewing, Nicky proactively set us up for about 4 viewings, all of which met our criteria really well. Through each house, Nicky had all the answers to our questions about the house, local area, etc which was really useful. This was also a far cry from the average agent who would simply name each room we’d enter! \nWhen we first viewed the house we’ve finally bought, we weren’t sure on how the floor plans could be altered, but within an hour or so of the viewing, Nicky emailed over floor plans of similar homes & how they’ve been modified which was so useful and gave us the confidence to make an offer on this property. \nEven after the offer was accepted, Nicky was brilliant in arranging visits to the house and in one instance even on her day off when it was the only day our family could have seen it. \nOur house was the right house for many reasons, but Nicky was also a big part in us making the decision we did. Thank you!

Mallika - 13/02/2022
Ratings

Selling my flat in Veronica Rd

The service I had at every stage was fantastic, from my first casual conversation to the excellent calm guidance I had through the process. It could not have been a better experience, so a huge thank you to a brilliant team.

Lucy ruxton - 11/02/2022
Ratings

Excellent Purchase Experience with Rampton Baseley

John Lacey was very proactive during our buying process, and ever ready to hunt down answers to our queries, and ensure the purchase progressed smoothly. We will no doubt seek out John for our next property transaction.

Joseph - 08/02/2022
Ratings

Henry Wood was extremely helpful on my purchase and went above and beyond on a multitude of occasions. Always responsive and clear with his communications. I am sure it would have been a much more stressful purchase if he wasn't my agent.

Tom Gannon - 01/02/2022
Ratings

Excellent service and professionalism

Ben and the team gave us a first class service acting on the sale of our latest development in Tooting. They demonstrated exceptional local knowledge and achieved strong prices. Their sales progression was efficient and we were kept well informed throughout.

John - 17/12/2021
Ratings

Thank you so much for the speedy sale of our property made all the easier by the charming and wonderfully patient Ben Rymer and Alison Craske

fabienne Fraser-allen - 29/11/2021
Ratings

Incredibly helpful and professional

Rupert and Josh and all the team at Rampton's were incredibly helpful and went the extra mile in terms of helping me organise work to be done at the property in preparation to go on the market and once a sale had been agreed worked with the solicitors and myself and helped organise the various surveys required to see it through to exchange. Always in a polite and professional manner.

Torie Lantos - 13/10/2021
Ratings

Good team, pleasure to work with

david h - 21/09/2021
Ratings

Nicky Upton is an incredible asset. Never let her go.

Our purchase through RB was mostly smooth, and Nicky Upton was wonderful. Always calms, and very responsive to all queries with a great deal of patience and understanding. Thank you, Nicky. We'll certainly try and use RB in the future because of you.

Oliver Smith - 10/09/2021
Ratings

Brilliant service!

Would definitely recommend!

Nikki - 06/08/2021
Ratings

Outstanding!!

Beyond happy. \nThis is the second time I’ve had the pleasure of working with Rampton Baseley and I can honestly say I am genuinely overwhelmed by the level of customer service and care. I’ve now dealt with Jemima for the second move and she is absolutely amazing and an utterly wonderful person. Everyone I’ve had the pleasure of meeting/speaking with are just lovely. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for the amazing service.

Nathan - 21/03/2022
Ratings

Many thanks to Sharon!

Sharon was extremely helpful, from viewing to exchange she was always there to take my calls and push along the process when needed! As a first time buyer it means a lot to be treated with respect and Sharon went above and beyond with that! When I come to sell I know where to go!

Alessandro - 02/03/2022
Ratings

Ali was fantastic. Very honest, friendly and really lovely to work with.

Tom Nicole - 14/02/2022
Ratings

Rampton Baseley were a real pleasure to work with as a buyer. Ali in particular went above and beyond in helping to source high quality properties to view and was extremely flexible and friendly in her approach as well as being highly knowledgeable about the local market. I would not hesitate to recommend Ali and RB to prospective purchasers or vendors.

James F - 26/01/2022
Ratings

Very pleased with my experience.

Henry - 26/01/2022