Taken
for a ride?

If your agent hasn’t done what they said they would, please look at our reviews. We publish 100% of our clients testimonials.

We have partnered with HelpHound, the independent feedback service, to bring you these opinions of Rampton Baseley, written by our clients. Everyone, be they buyer or seller, landlord or tenant, is invited to write to us, and these opinions are always verified and published, so everyone who reads them can be sure that they represent a full and true picture of Rampton Baseley and our service to our clients, with no selection or editing.

Ratings

Very impressed

We were really impressed with the service provided and feel we achieved a good price for our property.

Katie Yates - 13/07/2019
Ratings

Fantastic. Thanks.

We bought this house and we sold it 10 years later with them again. They know the market, the price was pitched accurately, we had a lot of viewings and we sold within the target 6 weeks. Maartje in particular has been brilliant seeing the sale through to completion. Thank you.

Catherine - 05/07/2019
Ratings

Positives: lots of viewing interest, responsiveness, good dialogue with Maartje and Joel, great advice from Joel on tactics and strategy, perseverance, positive response to setbacks. \nNegatives: sometimes unclear who to contact, lots of 'tyre-kickers' viewing the property.

Kevin Pratt - 04/07/2019
Ratings

The best estate agents we’ve worked with

Bella did a superb job from start to finish, adeptly shepherding the transaction along to exchange and dealing with a multitude of tricky issues.

Rosie - 02/07/2019
Ratings

Liz Nascimento was great during the whole process. She was very professional and helpful, being always available and quickly replying to our questions. This has been our first purchase and she has made things much easier. I would definitely recommend her services. She is great

Rocio Perez - 26/06/2019
Ratings

Outstanding Service

The service provided by Rampton Baseley has been outstanding from beginning to end. The price we were advised to ask proved to be spot on. Buyers prepared to deal at the asking price were identified within the first week of the property being marketed. But that was only the beginning. As with all property transactions, the legal process is both time consuming and fraught with uncertainties. Rampton Baseley were the only estate agents I have used who regarded their service as being incomplete until contracts were finally exchanged. This meant that they consistently chased all parties in the chain to keep moving towards exchange of contracts. Inevitably there will always be laggards in any chain, and Rampton Baseley were able to ensure that even these were kept up to the mark. I think the knowledge of the local market demonstrated by this company is excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending them highly.

Lynton Jones - 09/07/2019
Ratings

Exceptional Service. Outstanding!

A huge thank you to Rampton Baseley for selling our home. We received exceptional service throughout the entire process - from the initial valuation by Rupert right through to the day of completion. Really outstanding service: honest and open conversations about price and market conditions (really refreshing to get an honest view); super organised with setting up viewings and giving us notice of when they would take place; right through to every member of the team being consistently courteous, friendly and cheerful. All our calls/emails were answered straightaway. We felt in very safe hands and cannot recommend you highly enough. You made us feel as if you cared about our house sale as much as we did. A very personal service. Thank-you.

Bernadette - 26/06/2019
Ratings

Excellent estate agent

I have just completed on a house with my partner and the service we have received from Rampton Baseley has been excellent. From finding us suitable houses to look at, always making time to show us around the various properties, and then following through with the house we bought - it has all gone much more smoothly than we imagined. Liz Nascimento was fantastic. She was so quick and responsive to all our queries, and always very professional. A really lovely person to have liaised with throughout the process. Thank you very much.

Daniela Russell - 11/06/2019
Ratings

Fantastic Team

The letting team have been 5* yet again. They found me a tenant straight away and they were always happy to help. I would highly recommend this team.

bex - 29/05/2019
Ratings

A perfect service

R+B have managed our let property for several years. When we decided to sell the house, R+B helped us to complete the sale within 10 weeks of putting it on the market, having received several offers over the asking price. Thank you to everyone in both the sales and lettings team for all your advice and help.

Mr and Mrs T - 27/04/2019